⛔ Worldwide Travel Restrictions amid the Coronavirus Pandemic❗

DATED : March 18, 2020 Did You Know? 84 Countries Restrict Travelling to stop potential spread of COVID19 Updated List of Countries With A Global Ban On Entry And Mandatory Self-Isolation Argentina Australia Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark India Lithuania New Zealand North Korea Oman Poland Saudi Arabia Slovakia Suriname Ukraine Vietnam Countries With Other Restrictions […]

Read More